top of page

Blog

What I offer

I am a psychologist and a certified psychotherapist (Polish Association for Cognitive and Behavioural Therapy Certificate number 167). I work with children, adolescents and their parents. If you are troubled by any of these behaviours:

  • shyness

  • aggression

  • attention problems

  • unjustified pain

  • sadness

  • anxiety caused by animals, people or certain objects

  • "weird" thoughts or behaviours

  • wetting or stuttering

  • peer conflicts

let me offer you my help in overcoming these difficulties. On Saturdays I work in Żoliborz (Mickiewicza Street), on Sundays in Ursynów (Al. KEN), on Tuesdays in Mokotów (Balonowa Street). Other days are also possible.

I ALSO OFFER FULL LEARNING DIFFICULTIES DIAGNOSIS, for all group ages.


Featured Posts
Archive
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page